منتوجات جديدة

لماذا التعاون مع جيانغشى الرائعة؟

مزايا 4 تفي باحتياجاتك المختلفة!

شركة Jiangxi Brilliant Industrial Co.، Ltd. هي شركة تابعة لشركة Jiujiang Yixin Technology Co.، Ltd التي تقع في نهر اليانغتسى والتقاطع الذهبي بين بكين وكولون للسكك الحديدية ، المنتجع الصيفي الشهير في لوشان في سفح مدينة جيوجيانغ الشمالية منطقة. هي عبارة عن مجموعة من البحث العلمي والتصميم والإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمة باعتبارها واحدة من موردي تصدير الآلات والمعدات.

الموظفين الرائعة في المصنع

ماذا يقول العملاء

في 2017 ، قمنا بشراء خط إنتاج كامل تلقائي لعلبة صغيرة مستديرة ، وقد تم تجهيزها بعبوتين من العلب. قام الفريق الفني لشركة Yixin أيضًا بتدريس طريقة صيانة خط الإنتاج بعد اجتياز شركتنا للتكليف. الاستخدام الحالي مستقر للغاية.

لولي ، فيتنام

اشترت شركتنا 18 لتر مربع خط إنتاج العلب في 2014. لقد منحتنا شركة Yixin دعماً كبيراً ومساعدة كبيرة في التفاصيل الفنية ، بحيث تكون العلب التي ننتجها تنافسية للغاية في السوق الهندية.

حليم ، شركة PW المحدودة ، الهند

تم شراء ما مجموعه خطي إنتاج ، براميل مغلقة وخزانات دائرية صغيرة. من ما قبل البيع الاتصالات التقنية المهنية ، والاتصالات الإنتاج ، وتصحيح الأخطاء بعد البيع والصيانة. كلانا نتعاون بسلاسة وسعادة! شركة Yixin محترفة جدا!

ليو ، KJCF المحدودة ، أوزبكستان

تعرف شركتنا شركة Yixin من خلال معرض الصناعة المهنية العالمي. هذه الشركة لها تأثير كبير في الصين. العملاء الذين يتعاونون معهم هم جميع الشركات الكبيرة في الصين. كمؤسسة ذات خبرة ، نحن على ثقة من أننا يمكن أن نتعاون مع Yixin. نأمل أن يتمكنوا من أداء أفضل وأفضل وتزويدنا بمعدات أكثر ملائمة وتنافسية.

تيموثي ، DKO المحدودة ، الفلبين

وجدنا شركة Yixin من خلال منصة علي بابا الشبكة. على الرغم من عدم وجود اتصال وجهاً لوجه ، فإننا نشعرهم باحترافية كبيرة من خلال الاتصالات المهنية والخدمات المهنية. لذلك اخترنا Yixin وتعاونت معهم لمدة ثلاث سنوات. أدوات صنع العلب المهنية المتقدمة والإرشادات التقنية المهنية تجعل منتجاتنا أكثر تنافسية.

Hongping المحدودة ، كوريا الجنوبية

آخر الأخبار

مزايا بناء خط إنتاج العلب الخاص بك

عندما يتعلق الأمر بمواد التعبئة والتغليف في السوق اليوم ، فإن القصدير هو أكثر المواد الموصى بها. الحقيقة هي أن القصدير يستبدل بسرعة طرق التغليف البلاستيكية والخشبية بسبب التأثير البيئي لـ [...]

إيجابيات وسلبيات علب الصفيح يجب أن تعرفها

في الآونة الأخيرة ، كان الكثير من الناس يعشقون العلاقة غير المشروعة مع علب الصفيح. يرجع السبب في ذلك إلى أن الصفيح يتمتع بخصائص متأصلة تجعله مثاليًا لمنتجات التعبئة والتغليف. يستطيع [...]

Why Cooperate With Jiangxi Brilliant ?

4 Advantages Meet Your Various Needs!

Jiangxi Brilliant Industrial Co., Ltd. is a subsidiary company of Jiujiang Yixin Technology Co., Ltd which located in the Yangtze River and the golden dragon Beijing-Kowloon Railway golden interchange, the famous summer resort of Lushan in the northern foot of Jiujiang city area. Is a collection of scientific research, design, production, sales and service as one of the machinery and equipment export suppliers.

Brilliant staffs in the factory

What Customer Says

In 2017, we purchased a full-automatic production line for small round can, which was equipped with two can sizes. The technical team of Yixin Company also taught the maintenance way of the production line after our company passed the commissioning. The current use is very stable.

Loli , Vietnam

Our company purchased 18 liter square can production line in 2014. Yixin Company has given us great support and help in technical details, so that the cans we produced are very competitive in the Indian market.

Halim , PW Co. Ltd , India

A total of two production lines, closed drums and small round tanks, were purchased. From pre-sale professional technical communication, production communication, after-sale debugging and maintenance. We both cooperate very smoothly and happily! Yixin company is very professional!

LIU , KJCF Co. Ltd , Uzbekistan

Our company knows Yixin Company through the global professional industry exhibition. This company has a great influence in China. The customers they cooperate with are all large enterprises in China. As an experienced enterprise, we are confident that we can cooperate with Yixin. We hope that they can perform better and better and provide us more favorable and competitive equipment.

Timothy , DKO Co. Ltd , Philippines

We found Yixin Company through Alibaba Network Platform. Although there is no face-to-face communication, we feel them very professional through professional communication and professional service. So we chose Yixin and have cooperated with them for three years. Professional advanced can making equipment and professional technical guidance make our products more and more competitive.

Hongping Co. Ltd, South Korea

Latest News

Sealing quality detection method

Sealing quality detection method (1) On-line testing equipment for double crimping and sealing quality. There are two forms of online testing equipment for empty cans: one is negative pressure (i.e. vacuum Detection method), the other is [...]

How much does it cost to open a can making plant?

How much does it cost to open a can making plant? Since China established its first cannery in 1906, the production of three-piece cans has been limited to the food canning industry. More than 20 [...]